Nyrraby Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Nyrraby has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Nyah West, Pira and Polisbet.

It is surrounded by the localities of Nowie, Towan and Turoar.

It is within the council of Swan Hill Rural City.

It is within the state electorate of Murray Plains.

It is within the federal electorate of Mallee.