Shepparton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Shepparton has an approximate area of 43 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Grahamvale, Kialla, Mooroopna, Mooroopna North, Orrvale, Shepparton East and Shepparton North.

It is within the council of Greater Shepparton City.

It is within the state electorate of Shepparton.

It is within the federal electorate of Murray.