Swan Hill Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Swan Hill has an approximate area of 130 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Castle Donnington, Murrawee, Murraydale, Pental Island, Swan Hill West, Tyntynder South and Woorinen South.

It is surrounded by the localities of Goschen and Murray Downs.

It is within the council of Swan Hill Rural City.

It is within the state electorate of Murray Plains.

It is within the federal electorate of Mallee.