Cowaramup Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Cowaramup has an approximate area of 96 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bramley, Burnside, Gracetown, Metricup, Osmington, Treeton and Wilyabrup.

It is within the council of Augusta Margaret River.

It is within the state electorate of Vasse.

It is within the federal electorate of Forrest.