Croydon Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Croydon Shire Council has an approximate area of 30,000 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Bellfield, Blackbull, Claraville, Coralie, Croydon, East Creek, Esmeralda, Karron and Victoria Vale.

It is surrounded by the councils of Carpentaria, Etheridge, Mareeba, Mckinlay and Richmond.

It is within the state electorate of Traeger.

It is within the federal electorate of Kennedy.