Kingston District Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Kingston Council has an approximate area of 3,300 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Cape Jaffa, Kingston Se, Pinks Beach, Rosetown, Sandy Grove, West Range and Wyomi.

It is comprised of the localities of Blackford, Bowaka, Duffield, Keilira, Lacepede, Landseer, Marcollat, Minecrow, Murrabinna, Neville, Peacock, Taratap, Tilley Swamp, Wangolina and Wells plus parts of Avenue Range, Coorong, Mount Benson and Reedy Creek.

It is surrounded by the councils of Coorong District, Naracoorte Lucindale, Robe District and Tatiara District.

It is within the state electorate of Mackillop.

It is within the federal electorate of Barker.