Naracoorte Lucindale Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Naracoorte Lucindale Council has an approximate area of 4,500 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Frances, Keppoch, Koppamurra, Kybybolite, Laurie Park, Mount Light, Struan, The Gap, Wild Dog Valley and Wrattonbully.

It is comprised of the localities of Binnum, Cadgee, Coles, Conmurra, Fox, Hynam, Jessie, Joanna, Joyce, Lochaber, Lucindale, Moyhall, Naracoorte, Robertson, Spence, Stewart Range, Townsend and Woolumbool plus parts of Avenue Range, Bool Lagoon and Glen Roy.

It is surrounded by the councils of Kingston District, Robe District, Tatiara District, Wattle Range and West Wimmera Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Mackillop.

It is within the federal electorate of Barker.