Mallala District Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Mallala Council has an approximate area of 930 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Calomba, Fischer, Korunye, Lewiston, Mallala, Middle Beach, Parham, Redbanks, Thompson Beach, Two Wells, Webb Beach and Windsor plus parts of Barabba, Grace Plains, Long Plains, Reeves Plains and Wild Horse Plains.

It is comprised of the localities of Dublin, Lower Light and Port Gawler plus parts of Grace.

It is surrounded by the councils of Light Regional, Playford City and Wakefield Regional.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Wakefield.