The Town Of Walkerville Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Walkerville Council has an approximate area of 3.6 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Gilberton, Medindie, Vale Park and Walkerville.

It is within the locality of Yatala.

It is surrounded by the councils of Adelaide City, Port Adelaide Enfield City, Prospect City and The City Of Norwood Payneham And St Peters.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Adelaide and Dunstan.

It is within the federal electorate of Adelaide.