Adelaide Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Adelaide has an approximate area of 23 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Fitzroy, Gilberton, Medindie, Medindie Gardens, North Adelaide, Ovingham, Thorngate and Walkerville plus parts of Collinswood, Nailsworth and Prospect.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Adelaide and Yatala.

It is comprised of the council of Adelaide City plus parts of Prospect City and The Town Of Walkerville.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Ashford, Bragg, Croydon, Dunstan, Enfield, Unley and West Torrens.

It is within the federal electorate of Adelaide.