Ashford Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Ashford has an approximate area of 15 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Ashford, Black Forest, Camden Park, Clarence Gardens, Clarence Park, Cumberland Park, Everard Park, Forestville, Glandore, Keswick, Kings Park, Novar Gardens and Plympton plus parts of Edwardstown, Goodwood, Millswood, Plympton Park, South Plympton and Wayville.

It is within the locality of Adelaide.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Marion City, Mitcham City, Unley City and West Torrens City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Adelaide, Elder, Morphett, Unley, Waite and West Torrens.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Adelaide, Boothby and Hindmarsh.