Boothby Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Boothby has an approximate area of 130 km².

It is comprised of 46 suburbs including Aberfoyle Park, Bedford Park, Belair, Bellevue Heights, Blackwood, Brown Hill Creek, Clapham, Clarence Gardens, Clovelly Park, Colonel Light Gardens, Craigburn Farm, Cumberland Park, Darlington, Daw Park, Dover Gardens, Eden Hills, Flagstaff Hill, Glenalta, Hawthorn, Hawthorndene, Hove, Kingswood, Lower Mitcham, Lynton and Marino plus parts of another 12 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Adelaide and Noarlunga.

It is comprised of the council of Mitcham City plus parts of Holdfast Bay City, Marion City and Onkaparinga City.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Davenport and Waite plus parts of Ashford, Bright, Elder, Fisher and Mitchell.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Adelaide, Hindmarsh, Kingston, Mayo and Sturt.