Noarlunga Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Noarlunga has an approximate area of 320 km².

It is surrounded by 82 suburbs including Aberfoyle Park, Adelaide Airport, Aldgate, Bedford Park, Bellevue Heights, Blewitt Springs, Bradbury, Bridgewater, Brighton, Chandlers Hill, Chapel Hill, Cherry Gardens, Christie Downs, Christies Beach, Clarendon, Coromandel East, Coromandel Valley, Crafers, Crafers West, Craigburn Farm, Darlington, Dorset Vale, Dover Gardens, Flagstaff Hill and Glenelg.

It is surrounded by the localities of Adelaide, Kuitpo, Onkaparinga, Stirling and Willunga.

It is comprised of the council of Holdfast Bay City plus parts of Adelaide Hills, Marion City and Onkaparinga City.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Bright, Mitchell and Reynell plus parts of Davenport, Elder, Fisher, Heysen, Kaurna, Mawson and Morphett.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Boothby, Hindmarsh, Kingston and Mayo.