Coromandel East Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Coromandel East has an approximate area of 9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Chandlers Hill, Cherry Gardens, Coromandel Valley, Hawthorndene, Ironbank and Upper Sturt.

It is surrounded by the localities of Adelaide and Noarlunga.

It is within the council of Onkaparinga City.

It is within the state electorate of Fisher.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.