Fisher Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Fisher has an approximate area of 94 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Aberfoyle Park, Chandlers Hill, Cherry Gardens, Clarendon, Coromandel East, Happy Valley and Reynella East plus parts of O'halloran Hill and Woodcroft.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Kuitpo and Noarlunga.

It is within the council of Onkaparinga City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Davenport, Heysen, Mawson, Mitchell and Reynell.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Boothby, Kingston and Mayo.