Kingston Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Kingston has an approximate area of 170 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Aldinga Beach, Christie Downs, Christies Beach, Hackham, Hackham West, Hallett Cove, Huntfield Heights, Lonsdale, Maslin Beach, Morphett Vale, Noarlunga Centre, Noarlunga Downs, Old Reynella, Onkaparinga Hills, O'sullivan Beach, Port Noarlunga South, Reynella, Reynella East, Seaford, Seaford Meadows, Seaford Rise, Sellicks Beach, Sheidow Park, Trott Park and Woodcroft plus parts of 7 suburbs including Aldinga, Happy Valley, Moana, O'halloran Hill and Old Noarlunga.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Noarlunga and Willunga.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Marion City and Onkaparinga City.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Reynell plus parts of Bright, Fisher, Kaurna, Mawson and Mitchell.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Boothby and Mayo.