Bright Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Bright has an approximate area of 23 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Brighton, Hallett Cove, Hove, Kingston Park, Marino, North Brighton, Seacliff, Seacliff Park and South Brighton plus parts of Somerton Park.

It is within the locality of Noarlunga.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Holdfast Bay City and Marion City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Elder, Mitchell, Morphett and Reynell.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Boothby and Kingston.