Holdfast Bay City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Holdfast Bay Council has an approximate area of 14 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Brighton, Glenelg, Glenelg East, Glenelg South, Hove, Kingston Park, North Brighton, Seacliff, Somerton Park and South Brighton plus parts of Glenelg North and Seacliff Park.

It is within the locality of Noarlunga.

It is surrounded by the councils of Marion City and West Torrens City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bright and Morphett.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Boothby and Hindmarsh.