Reynell Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Reynell has an approximate area of 30 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Christie Downs, Lonsdale, Morphett Vale and O'sullivan Beach plus parts of Christies Beach.

It is within the locality of Noarlunga.

It is within the council of Onkaparinga City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bright, Fisher, Kaurna, Mawson and Mitchell.

It is within the federal electorate of Kingston.