Kaurna Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Kaurna has an approximate area of 53 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Aldinga Beach, Maslin Beach, Moana, Port Noarlunga, Port Noarlunga South, Port Willunga, Seaford, Seaford Meadows and Seaford Rise plus parts of Aldinga and Christies Beach.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Noarlunga and Willunga.

It is within the council of Onkaparinga City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Finniss, Mawson and Reynell.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Kingston and Mayo.