Willunga Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Willunga has an approximate area of 260 km².

It is surrounded by 29 suburbs including Aldinga, Aldinga Beach, Blewitt Springs, Clarendon, Hope Forest, Kangarilla, Maslin Beach, Mclaren Flat, Mclaren Vale, Moana, Montarra, Noarlunga Downs, Old Noarlunga, Onkaparinga Hills, Pages Flat, Port Noarlunga, Port Noarlunga South, Port Willunga, Seaford, Seaford Heights, Seaford Meadows, Seaford Rise, Sellicks Beach, Sellicks Hill and Tatachilla.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kuitpo, Myponga and Noarlunga.

It is within the council of Onkaparinga City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Kaurna and Mawson.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Kingston and Mayo.