Kuitpo Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Kuitpo has an approximate area of 330 km².

It is surrounded by 35 suburbs including Ashbourne, Biggs Flat, Blackfellows Creek, Blewitt Springs, Bradbury, Bridgewater, Bull Creek, Chapel Hill, Clarendon, Dingabledinga, Dorset Vale, Echunga, Flaxley, Green Hills Range, Hahndorf, Hope Forest, Jupiter Creek, Kangarilla, Kuitpo Colony, Kyeema, Mcharg Creek, Mclaren Flat, Meadows, Montarra and Mount Barker.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kondoparinga, Macclesfield, Myponga, Noarlunga, Onkaparinga and Willunga.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Alexandrina, Mount Barker District and Onkaparinga City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Finniss, Fisher and Heysen.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.