Kondoparinga Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Kondoparinga has an approximate area of 210 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ashbourne, Blackfellows Creek, Bull Creek, Mcharg Creek, Meadows, Mount Magnificent, Mount Observation, Paris Creek, Prospect Hill, Sandergrove and Tooperang.

It is surrounded by the localities of Alexandrina, Bremer, Finniss, Kuitpo, Macclesfield, Myponga, Nangkita and Strathalbyn.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Alexandrina and Mount Barker District.

It is within the state electorate of Heysen.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.