Ashbourne Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ashbourne has an approximate area of 58 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bull Creek, Mcharg Creek, Mount Magnificent, Mount Observation, Paris Creek and Sandergrove.

It is surrounded by the localities of Finniss, Kondoparinga, Kuitpo, Nangkita and Strathalbyn.

It is within the council of Alexandrina.

It is within the state electorate of Heysen.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.