Bridgewater Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bridgewater has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aldgate, Hahndorf, Mount George, Mylor and Verdun.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kuitpo, Noarlunga and Onkaparinga.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Adelaide Hills and Mount Barker District.

It is within the state electorate of Heysen.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.