Aldgate Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Aldgate has an approximate area of 8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bridgewater, Heathfield, Mount George and Mylor.

It is surrounded by the localities of Noarlunga, Onkaparinga and Stirling.

It is within the council of Adelaide Hills.

It is within the state electorate of Heysen.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.