Heathfield Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Heathfield has an approximate area of 5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aldgate, Ironbank, Longwood, Mylor and Upper Sturt.

It is surrounded by the localities of Noarlunga and Stirling.

It is within the council of Adelaide Hills.

It is within the state electorate of Heysen.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.