Mylor Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mylor has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aldgate, Biggs Flat, Bradbury, Bridgewater, Chapel Hill, Hahndorf, Heathfield and Longwood.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kuitpo and Noarlunga.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Adelaide Hills and Mount Barker District.

It is within the state electorate of Heysen.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.