Bradbury Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bradbury has an approximate area of 13 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Chapel Hill, Dorset Vale, Jupiter Creek, Longwood, Mylor and Scott Creek.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kuitpo and Noarlunga.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Adelaide Hills and Mount Barker District.

It is within the state electorate of Heysen.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.