Chapel Hill Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Chapel Hill has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Biggs Flat, Bradbury, Echunga, Jupiter Creek and Mylor.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kuitpo and Noarlunga.

It is within the council of Mount Barker District.

It is within the state electorate of Heysen.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.