Stirling Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Stirling has an approximate area of 400 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aldgate, Carew, Crafers, Crafers West, Heathfield, Mount George, Piccadilly and Upper Sturt.

It is surrounded by the localities of Adelaide, Archibald, Brimbago, Coombe, Keith, Laffer, Makin, Mount Charles, Noarlunga, Onkaparinga, Pendleton, Petherick, Sherwood, Willalooka and Wirrega.

It is within the council of Tatiara District.

It is within the state electorate of Mackillop.

It is within the federal electorate of Barker.