Blewitt Springs Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Blewitt Springs has an approximate area of 19 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Clarendon, Kangarilla, Mclaren Flat, Mclaren Vale and Onkaparinga Hills.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kuitpo, Noarlunga and Willunga.

It is within the council of Onkaparinga City.

It is within the state electorate of Mawson.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.