Kangarilla Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Kangarilla has an approximate area of 51 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Blewitt Springs, Clarendon, Dorset Vale, Jupiter Creek, Mclaren Flat and Meadows.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kuitpo, Noarlunga and Willunga.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Mount Barker District and Onkaparinga City.

It is within the state electorate of Heysen.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.