Onkaparinga City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Onkaparinga Council has an approximate area of 520 km².

It is comprised of 40 suburbs including Aberfoyle Park, Aldinga, Aldinga Beach, Blewitt Springs, Chandlers Hill, Cherry Gardens, Christie Downs, Christies Beach, Clarendon, Coromandel East, Flagstaff Hill, Hackham, Hackham West, Happy Valley, Huntfield Heights, Lonsdale, Maslin Beach, Mclaren Flat, Mclaren Vale, Moana, Morphett Vale, Noarlunga Centre, Noarlunga Downs, Old Noarlunga and Old Reynella plus parts of another 9 suburbs.

It is comprised of the locality of Willunga plus parts of Kuitpo and Noarlunga.

It is surrounded by the councils of Adelaide Hills, Alexandrina, Marion City, Mitcham City, Mount Barker District and Yankalilla District.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Fisher, Kaurna, Mawson and Reynell plus parts of Davenport, Heysen and Mitchell.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Boothby, Kingston and Mayo.