Flagstaff Hill Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Flagstaff Hill has an approximate area of 8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aberfoyle Park, Bedford Park, Bellevue Heights, Chandlers Hill, Coromandel Valley, Craigburn Farm, Darlington, Happy Valley and O'halloran Hill.

It is surrounded by the localities of Adelaide and Noarlunga.

It is within the council of Onkaparinga City.

It is within the state electorate of Davenport.

It is within the federal electorate of Boothby.