Davenport Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Davenport has an approximate area of 49 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bedford Park, Bellevue Heights, Blackwood, Coromandel Valley, Craigburn Farm, Eden Hills, Flagstaff Hill, Glenalta and Hawthorndene plus parts of Belair, Darlington, O'halloran Hill and Upper Sturt.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Adelaide and Noarlunga.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Mitcham City and Onkaparinga City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Elder, Fisher, Heysen, Mitchell and Waite.

It is within the federal electorate of Boothby.