Montarra Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Montarra has an approximate area of 1.5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Dingabledinga, Hope Forest and The Range.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kuitpo and Willunga.

It is within the council of Alexandrina.

It is within the state electorate of Heysen.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.