Unley City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Unley Council has an approximate area of 14 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Black Forest, Clarence Park, Everard Park, Forestville, Fullarton, Goodwood, Highgate, Hyde Park, Kings Park, Malvern, Millswood, Myrtle Bank, Parkside, Unley, Unley Park and Wayville plus parts of Keswick.

It is within the locality of Adelaide.

It is surrounded by the councils of Adelaide City, Burnside City, Marion City, Mitcham City and West Torrens City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Ashford and Unley.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Adelaide and Sturt.