Unley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Unley has an approximate area of 13 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Eastwood, Frewville, Fullarton, Glenside, Glenunga, Highgate, Hyde Park, Malvern, Myrtle Bank, Parkside, Unley and Unley Park plus parts of Glen Osmond, Goodwood, Millswood and Wayville.

It is within the locality of Adelaide.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Burnside City and Unley City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Adelaide, Ashford, Bragg and Waite.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Adelaide and Sturt.