Bragg Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Bragg has an approximate area of 61 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Beaumont, Burnside, Cleland, Crafers, Dulwich, Erindale, Greenhill, Hazelwood Park, Heathpool, Kensington Park, Leabrook, Linden Park, Marryatville, Mount Osmond, Piccadilly, Rose Park, Skye, St Georges, Stonyfell, Summertown, Toorak Gardens, Tusmore, Waterfall Gully and Wattle Park plus parts of 7 suburbs including Ashton, Basket Range, Carey Gully, Glen Osmond and Horsnell Gully.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Adelaide and Onkaparinga.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Adelaide Hills and Burnside City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Adelaide, Dunstan, Hartley, Heysen, Kavel, Morialta, Unley and Waite.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Mayo and Sturt.