Hartley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Hartley has an approximate area of 16 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Auldana, Campbelltown, Felixstow, Glynde, Hectorville, Kensington Gardens, Magill, Rosslyn Park and Tranmere plus parts of Paradise and Payneham.

It is within the locality of Adelaide.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Burnside City, Campbelltown City and The City Of Norwood Payneham And St Peters.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bragg, Dunstan, Morialta and Torrens.

It is within the federal electorate of Sturt.