Morialta Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Morialta has an approximate area of 170 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Athelstone, Castambul, Cherryville, Cudlee Creek, Marble Hill, Montacute, Newton, Norton Summit, Paracombe, Rostrevor, Teringie and Woodforde plus parts of Ashton, Basket Range, Chain Of Ponds, Dernancourt, Highbury, Horsnell Gully, Inglewood, Kenton Valley, Lenswood, Millbrook and Paradise.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Adelaide, Onkaparinga, Para Wirra, Talunga and Yatala.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Adelaide Hills, Campbelltown City and Tea Tree Gully City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bragg, Hartley, Kavel, Newland and Torrens.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Mayo and Sturt.