Athelstone Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Athelstone has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Highbury, Montacute, Newton, Paradise and Rostrevor.

It is surrounded by the localities of Adelaide, Onkaparinga and Yatala.

It is within the council of Campbelltown City.

It is within the state electorate of Morialta.

It is within the federal electorate of Sturt.