Highbury Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Highbury has an approximate area of 8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Athelstone, Dernancourt, Hope Valley, Houghton, Montacute, Paracombe, Paradise and Vista.

It is surrounded by the localities of Adelaide, Onkaparinga and Yatala.

It is within the council of Tea Tree Gully City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Morialta and Newland.

It is within the federal electorate of Sturt.