Montacute Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Montacute has an approximate area of 29 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Athelstone, Castambul, Cherryville, Cudlee Creek, Forest Range, Highbury, Lenswood, Norton Summit, Paracombe, Rostrevor and Woodforde.

It is surrounded by the localities of Adelaide, Onkaparinga, Talunga and Yatala.

It is within the council of Adelaide Hills.

It is within the state electorate of Morialta.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.