Inglewood Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Inglewood has an approximate area of 15 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Houghton, Kersbrook, Lower Hermitage, Millbrook, Paracombe and Sampson Flat.

It is surrounded by the localities of Para Wirra and Yatala.

It is within the council of Adelaide Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Morialta and Newland.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.