Kersbrook Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Kersbrook has an approximate area of 78 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Chain Of Ponds, Forreston, Gumeracha, Humbug Scrub, Inglewood, Millbrook, Mount Crawford, Sampson Flat, Williamstown and Yattalunga.

It is surrounded by the localities of Barossa, Para Wirra and Talunga.

It is within the council of Adelaide Hills.

It is within the state electorate of Schubert.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.