Forreston Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Forreston has an approximate area of 37 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Birdwood, Cromer, Gumeracha, Kersbrook and Mount Crawford.

It is surrounded by the localities of Para Wirra and Talunga.

It is within the council of Adelaide Hills.

It is within the state electorate of Schubert.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.