Cromer Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Cromer has an approximate area of 16 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Birdwood, Forreston, Mount Crawford and Mount Pleasant.

It is surrounded by the localities of Para Wirra and Talunga.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Adelaide Hills and The Barossa.

It is within the state electorate of Schubert.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.