Kenton Valley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Kenton Valley has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Cudlee Creek, Gumeracha, Lobethal and Mount Torrens.

It is surrounded by the localities of Onkaparinga and Talunga.

It is within the council of Adelaide Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Kavel and Morialta.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.